Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) Schedule


Important Note: Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) is now broadcast in digital format. To continue receiving our
station as Channel 4, you have to obtain a digital converter box from Time-Warner, or you can rescan channels if you have an HD TV w/ tuner. If you rescan, Channel 4 will appear as channel 97.4. If scanning does not work, you can
manually enter 97.4.

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 12-4-17 6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (12-3-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (11-29-17)
  Monday 12-11-17 6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (12-10-17)
7:15 pm - VHS GBB vs Southern Door (Live)
10:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (12-6-17)
Tuesday 12-5-17 12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (12-3-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (11-29-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service  (12-3-17)
7:15 pm - VHS BBB vs Brillion (Live)
10:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-2-17)
  Tuesday 12-12-17 12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (12-10-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (12-6-17)

5:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (12-10-17)
6:45 pm VHS Wrestling vs Two Rivers (Live)
10:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-9-17)
Wednesday 12-6-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (12-3-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-2-17)
6:00 pm - VHS GBB @ Roncalli  (12-1-17)
  Wednesday 12-13-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (12-10-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-9-17)
6:00 pm -  Village of Valders Board Meeting (12-4-17)
Thursday 12-7-17 12:00 am - VHSGBB @ Roncalli (12-1-17)
6:45pm - VHS Wrestling vs New Holstein (Live)
  Thursday 12-14-17 12:00 am -Village of Valders Board Meeting (12-4-17)
9:00 am - VMS Band & Choir Concert (Live)
7:00 pm -  VMS Band & Choir Concert (Live)
Friday 12-8-17 12:00 am - No programming Scheduled.
7:15 pm - VHS BBB vs Two Rivers (Live)
10:00 pm - VHS GBB @ Brillion (12-7-17)
  Friday 12-15-17 12:00 am - No Programming Scheduled.
6:00 pm -  VHS Fall Choral Concert (10-16-17)
Saturday 12-9-17 12:00 am - VHS GBB @ Brillion (12-7-17)   Saturday 12-16-17 12:00 am -  VHS Fall Choral Concert (10-16-17)
12:00 pm - Robotics Tournament (Live)
Sunday 12-10-17     Sunday 12-17-17  

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 12-18-17 6:00 pm - Faith Luth. Church Service (12-17-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Luth.Cont. Service (12-13-17)
  Monday 12-25-17 6:00 pm - No Programming Scheduled.
7:30 pm -No Programming Scheduled.
Tuesday 12-19-17 12:00 am -  Faith Luth. Church Service (12-17-17)
1:30 am -
 Faith Luth. Cont. Service (12-13-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (12-17-17)
7:15 pm - VHS GBB vs Mishicot (Live)
10:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-16-17)
  Tuesday 12-26-17

12:00 am -  No programming Scheduled.
1:30 am -  No programming Scheduled.
6:00 pm - No Programming Scheduled.
7:30 pm - No Programming Scheduled.

Wednesday 12-20-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (12-17-17)
1:30 am -  Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (12-16-17)
6:00 pm - VHS BBB @ Kiel (12-16-17)
8:00 pm - VHS GBB @ Kiel (12-16-17)
  Wednesday 12-27-17 12:00 am -  No programming Scheduled.
1:30 am -   No programming Scheduled.
6:00 pm - No Programming Scheduled.
Thursday 12-21-17 12:00 am - VHS BBB @ Kiel (12-16-17)
2:00 am -VHS GBB @ Kiel (12-16-17)
7:15 pm - VHS BBB vs Sheboygan Falls (Live)
  Thursday 12-28-17 12:00 am -  No programming Scheduled.
6:00 pm - No Programming Scheduled.
Friday 12-22-17

12:00 am - No programming Scheduled.
7:15 pm - VHS GBB vs Sheboygan Falls (Live)

  Friday 12-29-17 12:00 am - No programming Scheduled.
 
6:00 pm -  VHS GBB @ Wrightstown (12-28-17)
Saturday 12-23-17 12:00 am -No Programming Scheduled.
 
  Saturday 12-30-17 12:00 am - VHS GBB @ Wrightstown (12-28 -17)
Sunday 12-24-17
 
  Sunday 12-31-17