Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) Schedule


Important Note: Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) is now broadcast in digital format. To continue receiving our
station as Channel 4, you have to obtain a digital converter box from Time-Warner, or you can rescan channels if you have an HD TV w/ tuner. If you rescan, Channel 4 will appear as channel 97.4. If scanning does not work, you can
manually enter 97.4.

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 10-9-17 6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-8-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (10-4-17)
  Monday 10-16-17 6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-15-17)
7:30 pm - VHS Fall Choral Concert (Live)
10:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (10-11-17)
Tuesday 10-10-17 12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-8-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (10-4-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service  (10-8-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-7-17)
  Tuesday 10-17-17 12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-15-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (10-11-17)

6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-15-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-14-17)
Wednesday 10-11-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-8-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-7-17)
6:00 pm - Village of Valders Board Meeting (10-9-17)
  Wednesday 10-18-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-15-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-14-17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Thursday 10-12-17 12:00 am - Village of Valders Board Meeting (10-9-17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Thursday 10-19-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Friday 10-13-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Friday 10-20-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Saturday 10-14-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)   Saturday 10-21-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
Sunday 10-15-17     Sunday 10-22-17  

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 10-23-17 6:00 pm - Faith Luth. Church Service (10-22-17)
7:30 pm - VHS Marching Band Concert (Live)
10:30 pm - Faith Luth.Cont. Service (10-18-17)
  Monday 10-30-17
6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-29-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (10-25-17)
 
Tuesday 10-24-17 12:00 am -  Faith Luth. Church Service (10-22-17)
1:30 am -
 Faith Luth. Cont. Service (10-18-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-22-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-21-17)
  Tuesday 10-31-17

12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (10-29-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (10-25 -17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-29-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-28-17)

Wednesday 10-25-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-22-17)
1:30 am -  Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-21-17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Wednesday 11-1-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (10-29-17)
1:30 am -  Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (10-28-17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Thursday 10-26-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Thursday 11-2-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Friday 10-27-17

12:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)

  Friday 11-3-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
 
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Saturday 10-28-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
 
  Saturday 11-4-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
Sunday 10-29-17
 
  Sunday 11-5-17