Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) Schedule


Important Note: Valders PEG TV (Channel 4) is now broadcast in digital format. To continue receiving our
station as Channel 4, you have to obtain a digital converter box from Time-Warner, or you can rescan channels if you have an HD TV w/ tuner. If you rescan, Channel 4 will appear as channel 97.4. If scanning does not work, you can
manually enter 97.4.

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 8-14-17 6:00 pm - Faith Luth. Church Service (8-13-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (8-9-17)
  Monday 8-21-17 6:00 pm - Faith Lutheran Church Service (8-20-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (8-16-17)
Tuesday 8-15-17 12:00 am - Faith Luth. Church Service (8-13-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (8-9-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service  (8-13-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-12-17)
  Tuesday 8-22-17 12:00 am - Faith Lutheran Church Service (8-20-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Contemporary Service (8-16-17)

6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (8-20-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-19-17)
Wednesday 8-16-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (8-13-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-12-17)
6:00 pm - Village of  Valders Board Meeting (8-14-17)
  Wednesday 8-23-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (8-20-17)
1:30 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-19-17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Thursday 8-17-17 12:00 am - Village of Valders Board Meeting (8-14-17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Thursday 8-24-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Friday 8-18-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-13-17)
  Friday 8-25-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Saturday 8-19-17 12:00 am - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-13-17)   Saturday 8-26-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
Sunday 8-20-17     Sunday 8-27-17  

 

Day Date Programming   Day Date Programming
Monday 8-28-17 6:00 pm - Faith Luth. Church Service (8-27-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Luth. Cont. Service (8-23-17)
  Monday 9-4-17 6:00 pm - Faith Luth. Church Service (9-3-17)
7:30 pm - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (8-30-17)
Tuesday 8-29-17 12:00 am -  Faith Luth. Church Service (8-27-17)
1:30 am -
 Faith Luth. Cont. Service (8-23-17)
6:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (8-27-17)
7:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-26-17)
  Tuesday 9-5-17

12:00 am - Faith Luth. Church Service (9-3-17)
1:30 am - Faith Lutheran Cont. Service (8-30-17)
5:00 pm - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (9-3-17)
7:00 pm - VHS Volleyball vs Young Coggs Prep (Live)
10:30 pm - Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (9-2-17)

Wednesday 8-30-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (8-27-17)
1:30 am -  Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (8-26-17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Wednesday 9-6-17 12:00 am - Trinity Lutheran Church Service (9-3-17)
1:30 am -  Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (9-2-17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Thursday 8-31-17 2:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)
  Thursday 9-7-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
6:00 pm - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Friday 9-1-17

12:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21-17)

  Friday 9-8-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
 
6:00 pm -  VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31-17)
Saturday 9-2-17 12:00 am -VHS Spring Band Concert (5-21 -17)
 
  Saturday 9-9-17 12:00 am - VHS Spring Choral Concert (5-31 -17)
Sunday 9-3-17
 
  Sunday 9 -10-17